2023-12-27 10:34:49 -
做工精细手感很好,容量很大

2023-12-23 11:04:55 -
外观颜值:挺好看的 透气性:透气性很好 经济又实用,便宜还耐造,国产的骄傲

2023-12-25 18:42:22 -
用了好多年了,质量一直很好,给孩子用比较放心,不是那种黏的沾手,没有刺鼻的味道,很好用,工具看上去也很高级!值得推荐


2023-12-24 12:14:08 -
非常棒!在网上搜了一下,发现这款包的颜值真的非常好👍!设计风格很让人喜欢😘到货后👋摸了一下,材质感觉很好👌👍打开后空间也很大,可以装很多东西哟!做工也很好👍!很满意!


2023-12-24 11:27:57 -
单肩包质量非常不错,外观也非常好看,物流也很快,不到24小时就送到了,很满意。高效率。

2023-12-27 16:44:54 -
是正品没错啦,款式很经典,感觉永远不会过时一样哈哈

2023-12-18 16:39:46 -
活动价很划算,有三个包,都喜欢

2023-12-23 17:51:52 -
运动鞋收到了,颜值很高,时尚百搭款,轻便透气,尺码标准,做工非常细致,价格合理,值得购买。

2023-12-22 00:46:50 -
还可以,学生背着也好看。

2023-12-18 18:50:36 -
这钱包买给老爸的生日礼物,老爸很喜欢,说是真皮的!

Reviews


tag

Perfect fit size 13. I normally order 13's. Very comfortable.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Very comfortable shoe, fits as i expected and is great for long walks.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Purchased them as a gift. They fit very comfortable and he's very happy with them.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I needed a solid black tennis shoe and this fits the bill. Comfortable, nice looking shoes.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Bought these for the hubby to replace the ones he wore out. He says they're the best he's found for his use.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Birthday gift, we're happily received and fit as expected. Love the color, and look. Will definitely be ordering again.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

This is my fourth pair of this shoe. They wear really well and are very comfortable. Give them an extra star for being reasonably priced.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

I have worn Nike shoes for years and I have never been disappointed. These were as described. They are very comfortable and required very little "break in."
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

Always loved these shoes for comfort and support, but had only seen the rather dated looking white with blue. Now with the improved color selections, Nike has hit it out of the park with these,
Date Added: 06/09/2023 by Switzerland


tag

This is the third pair that I have purchased. I like this shoe but I have had to go to the shoe repair store with them. The problem is the piece on the toe of the shoe comes loose. The shoe repair man can glue it back in place.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I've been wearing this shoe for years on concrete but after a couple of weeks I replace the insole with some Dr Scholes. The price has went up so they must be a good shoe. I like the wide toe box and they last for an active person on their feet all day.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

These are very nice looking sneakers. My husband is very pleased with them, says they fit well and are really comfortable. We haven't had a problem with them squeaking like some of the reviews say so maybe Nike has taken care of that problem. If not, I am prepared to put the powder under the sole!
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I use an insole in all of my shoes, Sole, and this shoe did require that I modify the width of the insole for a proper fit (the insole to seat flat inside the shoe). It is a very nicely made shoe. Also, as I also bought this shoe in black, this shoe seems to be the same fit, Volume and length, 10 1/2 D width, as my ASICS Men's Gel-Foundation Workplace Walking Shoe. Very similar.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Very pleasant shopping
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I like people in the East. Very friendly and welcoming. I am very satisfied with the good products sent.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by Canada


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Very Satisfied
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by Puerto Rico


tag

Neutral
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by Saudi Arabia


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Everything GOOD!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Got my shoes today, took a while but I love them
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
if you don't see what you want ask Beego. he comes through like a champ. I was looking for some Zion Williamson Voodoo. great price, fast shipping. great communication. they look great. my friend has a pair and they look virtually identical. A+ everything. next purchase will be another pair and a pair of Travis Scott bandana shoes.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
good shoe
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
True fitting 4e width.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
same as from store fit excellent
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Fit perfect from day 1 and very comfortable too
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
wear them for work. fits perfect and are comfortable
Date Added: 05/02/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great. These wide shoes are hard to find in stores. They are very comfortable.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Awsome product , very comfortable and on time shipping too. I will definately buy from these guys again !
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
I love the fit, and they are very stylish. Only thing I didn't like is the box it came in was to small other then that will buy again.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
great shoe.
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Very nice product.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Fast service and trustful
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
These are very comfortable shoes.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Perfect. Fit as expected and arrived very quick.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Great product. However on shoe arrived with a little Indention at the tip. My husband has not wore them but they look very nice.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
It was good looks just like the real shoe and fits well I would Came in a little over 2 weeks fast shipping time for me! I was expecting it to take at least a month. Didn’t come with a box but was not damaged shoe quality was very good in my opinion. The shoes are comfortable and look very authentic. My only downside is that they are a bit too big I would have gone down a size if I’d known. Overall I’m very satisfied and will be ordering more!
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Nice shoe
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
My husband loves his new Nike Air Monarchs.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great comfortable shoes. Fit was spot on. Only bad side - its a Dad shoe for sure lol.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Have worn and jogged for many yearsamp;amp;#40;30yrsamp;amp;#41; in Nike Air shoes and have not had the knee problems of many of my contemporaries.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Wrong request patch. Such a pity.

Date Added: 04/06/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Bonne qualité
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very unsatisfied
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
cálida buena; el tono del negro es un poco gris.

Date Added: 04/02/2023 by Mexico


tag

Reviews:
Lovely color but not as good as previous orders
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Article bien reçu mais un peu long , bonne qualité mais prevoir une taille en plus car sa taille un pettit peu pettit. Si vous ete pas pressé je recommande ce vendeur.
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Package never received, only proof of a computer screenshot from the seller that I received my package, which has never arrived. Packages sent without acknowledgment of receipt, so no evidence. Only answer I can't do anything for you ... To summarize: a scam, I do not recommend this seller!
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
jersey never received and not much helo w store or to resolve and i order daily and this is one if the cheaper buts...like im gonna dispute the matter if it didnt hapoen and i dudnt receive it!
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by France